webDate: Online Dating Software and Dating Script


View Profile
Seeking live-in bisubfemale Member Name: lyliflower Member ID: 000927
Caucasian / White, 32, Divorced Ypsilanti, Michigan, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 32 (26-Jan-1990)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Japanese / Sushi
Occupation: Other
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
Interests: Master/slave
Music - Rock
Music - New Age
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Computers / Internet
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Other
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

lyliflower is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'll preface this by saying that I'm polyamorous, and
therefore have/maintain multiple relationships. My partner
(male) and I are looking for a live-in bisexual female
sub/slave/switch. I'm...not your average 22 year old.
I've been living away from my parents since just after I
graduated high school. I've never HAD to move back. They've
never given me help. I've been well and truly on my own.
I'm headstrong, toppy, and can be a little bit sadistic in
my sexual play. I'm regularly on my computer or playing
video games. I'm a big fan of tabletop games as well.
I currently have 3 tattoos, 19 piercings (most in my ears),
and plans for more of both. I wear glasses. I am a
perfect hourglass, with a 10 inch difference between my
hips/bust and my waist. I have a 40H bust, so there's
nothing little about me, but I'm well-proportioned, and I
wear my extra pounds well. My hair is pretty much
ever-changing. It'll be dyed back to a normal color fairly
shortly for work, but it's currently purple. It's a little
past chin-length right now, but I'm trying to grow it back
out. My live-in partner (male) is slimly built, dark
hair, blue eyes, a smidge under 6 feet tall. He's a college
educated movie enthusiast. He's also a geeky gamer.

Looking for
I'm seeking a left-leaning submissive/slave/switch female.
A masochist would be preferred. Ideally, we'd like to add
her to our household. She would primarily be involved with
me, if she was interested in my partner at all. He's not a
requirement though ;) I don't want a 24/7 dynamic, and
I'm not just looking for a piece of meat.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 30
Dom/sub Switch
Submissive seeking Dominant
Dominant seeking Submissive

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Photos only
Chat rooms open now!
Who's OnlineThere are 30 registered users online and 207 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Age: 32
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
New Jersey
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
Outside United States
United Kingdom
Age: 30
United States
Age: 50
New York
United States
Age: 45
United States
Age: 30
Outside United States
United Kingdom
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
Outside United States
United Kingdom
Age: 30
United States
Age: 36
United States
Age: 30
United States
Help/FAQ | Safety Tips | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Contact Us | Affiliates