webDate: Online Dating Software and Dating Script


View Profile
Fun outgoing dim looking for the same in a sub. Member Name: Bigboy2609 Member ID: 000908
Caucasian / White, 39, Single - Never Married Houston, Texas, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 39 (30-Nov-1983)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Barbecue
Occupation: Technical
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
German (Some)
Spanish (Some)
Japanese (Some)
Interests: Sports-Watching
Cars / Motorcycles
Computers / Internet
Food and Wine
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Country
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nightclubs / Clubs
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 6'01" - (185 cm)

Bigboy2609 is offline
2 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Well lets see quiet hard to write about yourself when you
dont have a huge jef on your shoulders. Lets give it a try,
I love working on cars and trucks getting my hands great and
grimy is so soothing. I'm really into sports football,
hockey, basketball, and drag racing to name a few. I like
fine dining and great music. I like hole in the wall bars
the one where everyone knows your name. Yes that's cheers
for ya. But five bars sports bars those are the best. Dont
need big crowds where everyone is bumping into you just not
fun for me. Well I guess that's it for right now. Have a
great day.
I'm 6'1" about 250lbs, with short reddish brown hair blue
eyes and a great set of pearly whites. I have many tattoos
and two piercings that a lot of people ask about. I love to
bfe in jeans and a tshirt or jeans and a polo. If you have
any questions email me.

Looking for
I am looking for a slave that is committed to the lifestyle
I long for. I am very curious on the mind as well as soul. .
There are many things I have learned from life and past
relationships and experiances. I have a lot to offer to whom
ever will listen and talk. I am ready to settle down and
have a slave I can mold into the person I think is perfect.
Your experiances and mind is sacred to me. So if you think
you can be a challenge to me then feel free to contact me
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 34
Activity Partner
No Strings Attached
Dominant seeking Submissive

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Photos only
Chat rooms open now!
Who's OnlineThere are 30 registered users online and 963 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Age: 31
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 57
United States
Age: 32
United States
Age: 31
New York
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 54
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 31
Outside United States
United Kingdom
Age: 31
New Mexico
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 58
United States
Age: 75
United States
Help/FAQ | Safety Tips | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Contact Us | Affiliates