webDate: Online Dating Software and Dating Script


View Profile
... Member Name: sussy1978f Member ID: 000410
Caucasian / White, 27, Single - Never Married Dallas, Oregon, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 27 (1-Jan-1992)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Food: Vegetarian
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Computers / Internet
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

sussy1978f is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
my name is sussy, am deaf from Oregon, am the only child of
my late parent. i lost my dad while i was a kid and i lost
my mom some times ago due to illness.i was raised by my
uncle who just ddied recently..am all alone now..my
ex-boyfriend jilted and hurt

Looking for
Gender: Male
Age From: 18
Age To: 45
Activity Partner

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Photos only
Image not found
Chat rooms open now!
Who's OnlineThere are 30 registered users online and 554 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Age: 59
United States
Age: 27
New Jersey
United States
Age: 27
Outside United States
Age: 27
United States
Age: 27
United States
Age: 27
United States
Age: 44
United States
Age: 27
New Jersey
United States
Age: 41
North Carolina
United States
Age: 27
New York
United States
Help/FAQ | Safety Tips | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Contact Us | Affiliates